Awardsort icon
Frederic Gibou The Robert Sorgenfrey Distinguished Teaching Award
Frederic Gibou Regent's Junior Faculty Fellowship
Frederic Gibou NSF Mathematical Sciences Postdoctoral Fellowship
Bassam Bamieh IEEE Control Systems Society Distinguished Lecturer
Noah Friedkin Harrison White Outstanding Book Award, 2013
Ricardo Sanfelice Faculty Early Career Development (CAREER) Award, National Science Foundation, 2012.
Ricardo Sanfelice Air Force Office of Scientific Research Young Investigator Award (YIP), AFOSR, 2012
Andrew Teel 2016 IFAC Technical Committee on Nonlinear Control Systems Achievement Award
Joao P. Hespanha 2016 IFAC Fellow
Francesco Bullo 2016 IFAC Fellow
Frank Doyle 2015 American Automatic Control Council
Brad Paden 2014 ASME Fellow
Ricardo Sanfelice 2013 SIAM Control and Systems Theory Prize
Brad Paden 2013 Plenary Speaker at the IFAC Symposium on Mechatronics Systems
Joao P. Hespanha 2012 Keynote Speaker at the 3rd International Workshop on Wireless Networking and Control for Unmanned Autonomous Vehicles
Frank Doyle 2012 Innovator of the Year by the Santa Barbara Region Chamber of Commerce
Yasamin Mostofi 2012 IEEE Region 6 Outstanding Engineer Award
Petar Kokotovic 2012 Foreign Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Prabir Barooah 2012 ASEE New Faculty Research Award
Linda Petzold 2011 UCSB Faculty Research Lecturer
Linda Petzold 2011 UCSB Faculty Research Lecture
Rouslan Krechetnikov 2011 UC Regents Junior Faculty Fellowship
Yasamin Mostofi 2011 Presidential Early Career Award for Scientists and Engineers (PECASE)
Joao P. Hespanha 2011 Plenary Speaker, XIV Workshop on Information Processing and Control (RPIC2011)
Francesco Bullo 2011 Plenary Speaker, 11th SIAM Conference on Control & Its Applications